2016/17 Board of Directors


President 
Celeste Peacock-Coleman, Ukraine (2005-07)
president@SDPCA.org


Vice President
Sarah Thorwirth, Guatemala (2007-09)
vicepres@SDPCA.org

Secretary
Colleen Garrett, Cape Verde (2001-03) 
secretary@SDPCA.org


CFO
Genny Lynkiewicz, Uzbekistan (1997-99)
CFO@SDPCA.org

Communications 
Victor Cuevas, Lesotho (2008-10) 
communications@SDPCA.org


Advocacy
Danielle Choi, Morocco (2004 -06
advocacy@SDPCA.org


Membership
Tina Verrilli  
membership@SDPCA.org

Calendars
Heather Ginsky, Peru (2010-11) 
calendars@SDPCA.org


Fundraising
Lynne Graham, India (1967-69)
Heather Ginsky Peru (2010-11)
fundraising@SDPCA.org 


Newsletter and Website
Sharon Kennedy, Thailand (1989-91)
newseditor@SDPCA.org


International Support Fund


globalawards@SDPCA.org


Members-at-Large  
Ashley Smallwood, Ecuador (2004-07)
Tina Silva. Peru and Tanzania